Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

Resort at Squaw Creek, Olympic Valley, CA • August 11–13, 2021

Delegate nominations/qualifications:

Paulina Glozman
Customer Success & Events Manager
paulina.glozman@emeraldx.com

For program information:

Rachel Long
Vice President, Content
rachel.long@emeraldx.com

For sponsorship information:

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher, Hospitality Design
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Keeli Schmidt
Key Accounts + Sales Manager, HD Expo 
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com

Melani Beattie
Key Accounts, HD + BD
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com

Jana Roesch
Account Executive: #, A–D
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com

Lindsey Judy
Account Executive: E–L
lindsey.judy@emeraldx.com

Liliana Connolly
Account Executive: M–R
liliana.connolly@hospitalitydesign.com

Kari Nylund
Account Executive: S–Z, China
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com

Gerry Kreger
Key Accounts, HD and BD
gerry.kreger@hospitalitydesign.com

Neil Hochman
Business Development Manager
neil.hochman@hospitalitydesign.com