Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa • March 8–10th, 2023

Delegate nominations/qualifications:

Paulina Glozman
Customer Success & Events Manager
paulina.glozman@emeraldx.com

For program information:

Rachel Long
Vice President, Content
rachel.long@emeraldx.com

For sponsorship information:

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher, Hospitality Design magazine + Key Accounts
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Liliana Connolly
Key Accounts + New England, GA, FL + Midwest
liliana.connolly@emeraldx.com

Neil Hochman
Key Accounts + NY-NJ-PA-DE-MD-DC-VA-NC-SC
neil.hochman@emeraldx.com

Gerry Kreger
Key Accounts + West Coast
gerry.kreger@emeraldx.com